SAGE Automation

SAGE Group - глобальная компания с командой из более чем 450 человек на трех континентах. Как специализированный поставщик промышленных услуг, SAGE сочетает в себе идеальный баланс технологий, процессов и возможностей для поддержки клиентов в их путешествии цифровом мире. SAGE сотрудничает с клиентами в секторах обороны, энергетики, производства, ресурсов, коммунальных услуг, транспорта и водоснабжения, чтобы разрабатывать и внедрять решения, позволяющие им двигаться в будущее.

SAGE Group has carefully developed four specialist offerings/business units – SAGE Automation, Nukon, Embedded Expertise and Skills Lab – that together deliver seamless support. SAGE knows that digital transformation is not a one-off project and works in partnership with clients to lay the foundations for deep, long lasting change.

Группа компаний SAGE

SAGE Automation Проектирование, поставка и поддержка промышленной автоматизации. SAGE Automation - ведущий австралийский независимый интегратор систем промышленной автоматизации и управления. Наша команда предоставляет гибкие, масштабируемые и безопасные решения для автоматизации, управления и цифровых технологий в оборонном, энергетическом, производственном, ресурсном, коммунальном, транспортном и водном секторах.

SAGE Automation - это больше, чем просто автоматизация и управление:

  • ● Проекты: комплексное проектирование, управление проектами и разработка документации, инжиниринг и поставка
  • Manufacture: Control panel, switchboard and specialist advanced manufacturing services
  • ● Операции с активами: опыт, технологии и знания для повышения эффективности активов, от разбивки до прогнозного управления активами в течение всего жизненного цикла.

Нукон: Цифровое преобразование, консультации, доставка и поддержка. Nukon специализируется на обеспечении цифровой трансформации для компаний, которые хотят быть готовыми к будущему - что бы там ни было. Его независимые, индивидуально разработанные решения сочетают в себе стратегию, анализ и технологии, чтобы обеспечить прозрачность ключевых бизнес-процессов и оптимизировать их. Консалтинг и гибкие реализации Nukon обеспечивают совместный и итеративный способ реализации решений, которые соответствуют поставленным задачам, надежны, рентабельны и мгновенно влияют на производительность бизнеса.

Nukon обеспечивает полностью интегрированную оптимизацию бизнеса от цепочки поставок до производственных операций, информационных технологий, инженерных и корпоративных систем.

Встроенная экспертиза: привлечение лучших технических специалистов в ваш бизнес. Embedded Expertise объединяет технических специалистов высокого уровня с продвинутыми клиентами, которым они нужны. Embedded Expertise является частью группы SAGE, чьи специализированные бизнес-подразделения объединяют свой опыт для поддержки клиентов, чтобы вести их в будущее в процессе цифровой трансформации с идеальным балансом технологий, процессов и возможностей.

Лаборатория навыков: создание возможностей вашей команды Industry 4.0. Skills Lab предлагает отраслевые учебные курсы для частных лиц и организаций, стремящихся повысить свой уровень в отрасли 4.0. Варианты курса включают в себя автоматизацию, полевые приборы, ПЛК, SCADA и обучение в опасных зонах, проводимые лично или виртуально. В 2020 году Skills Lab выдала первый отраслевой диплом по прикладным технологиям, специально разработанный для того, чтобы позволить промышленности использовать преимущества связанных технологий и больших данных.

SAGE Automation logo

Company Information

Website: https://www.gotosage.com/

Email: sage@gotosage.com

Corporate Headquarters:
Adelaide
Ph. +61 8 8276 0700
Fax. +61 8 8276 0799
F22, 6 MAB Eastern Promenade, 1284 South Road, Tonsley SA 5039 

Regional South Australian Locations: Mt Gambier, Whyalla, Riverland

Melbourne
Level 1 / Unit 2, 216 Turner Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Keysborough
Unit 10/31, Keysborough Cl, Keysborough VIC 3173

Geelong
27 Pakington St, Geelong West VIC 3218

Offices:

Brisbane
Ph. +61 7 3340 5000
Fax. +61 7 3340 5099
12 Electronics Street, Eight Mile Plains, QLD 4113

Darwin
Ph. +61 8 8948 6400
Fax. +61 8 8948 6499
150 Coonawarra Road, Winnellie, NT 0820

Katherine
53 Chardon Street, Katherine, NT 0850

Launceston
Ph. +61 3 6337 4000
Fax. +61 3 8671 3099
T2, Level 2, 112 Cimitiere Street, Launceston, TAS 7250

Melbourne
Ph. +61 3 8671 3000
Fax. +61 3 8671 3099
Level 1 / Unit 2, 216 Turner Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Keysborough
Unit 10/31, Keysborough Cl, Keysborough VIC 3173

Geelong
27 Pakington St, Geelong West VIC 3218

Perth
Ph. +61 8 9213 5700
Fax. +61 8 9213 5799
3 Craig Street, Burswood WA 6100

Sydney
Ph. +61 2 9878 9601
Fax. +61 2 9878 9699
3 Richardson Place, North Ryde, NSW 2113

Достижения / членство в ассоциациях

  • ● ISO 9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 и AS/NZS4801
  • ● Партнер по решениям для всех ведущих брендов технологий промышленной автоматизации и управления
  • Сертифицированный член CSIA

Основные компетенции

SAGE работает с клиентами в секторах производства, ресурсов, коммунальных услуг, обороны и интеллектуального транспорта, чтобы спроектировать, внедрить и поддержать свой путь цифровой трансформации с балансом технологий, процессов и возможностей.

Возможности

  • ● Технологии & Активы
    • ○ Выбор технологии
    • ○ Системная интеграция
    • ○ Управление активами, поддержка и оптимизация
    • ○ Миграция устаревших активов и новых технологий
    • ○ Коммуникация, связь и Интернет вещей
    • ○ Искусственный интеллект и машинное обучение
  • ● Процесс
    • ○ Дорожная карта цифрового преобразования
    • ○ Доход и возможности создания стоимости
    • ○ Доступность данных, безопасность и удобство использования
    • ○ Цифровое понимание на основе обслуживания клиентов
    • ○ Принятие решений на основе данных
    • ○ Выполнение проекта автоматизации, контроля и оцифровки
  • ● Люди & Возможности
    • ○ Развитие персонала
    • ○ Специалисты по контракту
    • ○ Спецификации требований пользователя
    • ○ Процесс проектирования - соединение данных и людей

SAGE Automation

SAGE Group is a global company with a team of more than 450 people over three continents. As a specialist industrial services provider, SAGE combines the perfect balance of technology, process and capability to support clients on their digital journey. SAGE partners with clients across the defence, energy, manufacturing, resources, utilities, transport, and water sectors, to design and implement solutions that empower them to lead into the future.

SAGE Group has carefully developed four specialist offerings/business units – SAGE Automation, Nukon, Embedded Expertise and Skills Lab – that together deliver seamless support. SAGE knows that digital transformation is not a one-off project and works in partnership with clients to lay the foundations for deep, long lasting change.

SAGE Group Companies

SAGE Automation – Industrial automation design, delivery and support. SAGE Automation is Australia’s leading independent industrial automation and control systems integrator. Our team provides agile, scalable and secure automation, control and digital solutions across the defence, energy, manufacturing, resources, utilities, transport, and water sectors.

More than just automation and control, SAGE Automation brings the Best Thinking to:

  • Projects: End-to-end automation and control project design, engineering and delivery
  • Manufacture: Control panel, switchboard and specialist advanced manufacturing services
  • Asset Operations: Expertise, technologies and insights to drive smarter asset performance, from breakdown through to predictive whole of life asset management.

Nukon: Digital transformation consultancy, delivery and support. Nukon specialises in delivering digital transformation for companies that want to be future ready – whatever it holds. Its independent, custom-designed solutions combine strategy, analysis and technology to give visibility into key business processes, so they can be optimised. Nukon’s consulting and agile implementations enable a collaborative and iterative way to implement solutions that are fit-for-purpose, reliable, cost-effective and have an instant impact on business output.

Nukon delivers fully integrated business optimisation, from supply chain to operations, the shop floor, IT, engineering and enterprise systems.

Embedded Expertise: Embedding the best technical specialists into your business. Embedded Expertise matches high calibre contract technical specialists with the agile clients who need them. Embedded Expertise is a part of the SAGE Group, who’s specialist business units combine their expertise to support clients to lead into the future on their digital transformation journey, with the perfect balance of technology, process and capability.

Skills Lab: Building your team’s Industry 4.0 capability. Skills Lab is delivering industry-derived training courses to individuals and organisations seeking to upskill with industry 4.0. Course options include automation, instrumentation, PLC, SCADA and hazardous area training, delivered in-person or virtually. In 2020, Skills Lab launched the first industry-based Diploma in Applied Technologies, specifically designed to enable industry to harness the benefits of connected technology and big data.

SAGE Automation logo

Company Information

Website: https://www.gotosage.com/

Email: sage@gotosage.com

Corporate Headquarters:
Adelaide
Ph. +61 8 8276 0700
Fax. +61 8 8276 0799
F22, 6 MAB Eastern Promenade, 1284 South Road, Tonsley SA 5039 

Regional South Australian Locations: Mt Gambier, Whyalla, Riverland

Melbourne
Level 1 / Unit 2, 216 Turner Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Keysborough
Unit 10/31, Keysborough Cl, Keysborough VIC 3173

Geelong
27 Pakington St, Geelong West VIC 3218

Offices:

Brisbane
Ph. +61 7 3340 5000
Fax. +61 7 3340 5099
12 Electronics Street, Eight Mile Plains, QLD 4113

Darwin
Ph. +61 8 8948 6400
Fax. +61 8 8948 6499
150 Coonawarra Road, Winnellie, NT 0820

Katherine
53 Chardon Street, Katherine, NT 0850

Launceston
Ph. +61 3 6337 4000
Fax. +61 3 8671 3099
T2, Level 2, 112 Cimitiere Street, Launceston, TAS 7250

Melbourne
Ph. +61 3 8671 3000
Fax. +61 3 8671 3099
Level 1 / Unit 2, 216 Turner Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Keysborough
Unit 10/31, Keysborough Cl, Keysborough VIC 3173

Geelong
27 Pakington St, Geelong West VIC 3218

Perth
Ph. +61 8 9213 5700
Fax. +61 8 9213 5799
3 Craig Street, Burswood WA 6100

Sydney
Ph. +61 2 9878 9601
Fax. +61 2 9878 9699
3 Richardson Place, North Ryde, NSW 2113

Achievements / Associations

  • ISO 9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and AS/NZS4801
  • Solution partner for all leading industrial automation and control technology brands
  • Certified Member of CSIA

What We Do

SAGE works with clients across the manufacturing, resources, utilities, defence and smart transport sectors to design, implement and support their digital transformation journey with a balance of technology, process and capability.

Capabilities

  • Technology & Assets
    • Technology selection
    • System Integration
    • Asset operation, support and optimisation
    • Migrating legacy assets and new technology
    • Communications, connectivity and IoT
    • AI and machine learning
  • Process
    • Digital Transformation road mapping
    • Revenue and value creation opportunities
    • Data accessibility, security and usability
    • Digital-insight-led customer service
    • Data-driven decision making
    • Automation, control & digitisation project execution
  • People & Capability
    • Workforce modernisation
    • Contracted specialists
    • User Requirement Specifications
    • Process design – connecting data & people